Genius Hour Week 2

This week I found many things some where good some where not so good. To start the weekend I went to my cousin Seth’s house. Before I arrived we went to a community swimming pool in Sherwood Park.

I practiced my flips with Seth, but a lifeguard told me to stop doing backflips because my head was close to hitting the board. So from then on I practiced dives and frontflips. When we got to his house, Seth and I made a jump and a rail behind it. What worked really well for building was the soft snow, but the rail had a hard time staying in the snow. So after awhile we decided to leave it to freeze.

The Rail Seth and I Made

The rail in my backyard also suffered from the heat as some of the snow melted away in my yard, I can’t reallyy do anything but wait for more snow, becuase it took so much snow to make it.

This is what happened to my genius hour project this week.

2 thoughts on “Genius Hour Week 2”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *