Genius Hour With Edward

I am the youngest child of 3, my sister Ivy is the oldest and my brother blake is the middle child. Roght now my cousin from Vernon who is the same age as my brother is linving with us to see the big city and look at universities. My sister is in her 4th year of nuring school and is hoping to get into med school. I live in the community of Ottewell and went to Clara Tyner before junior high.

In these couple of months I would like to progress my skills in skiing mostly in the air. A goal I diffiently would like to complete is to be able and comfortable with doing a blackflip. Another way I want to progress is with spins, and what I mean by that is control with 360’s/180’s and maybe try a 720 (one spin, half a spin and two spins) with more control in the air.

2 thoughts on “Genius Hour With Edward”

  1. This sounds dangerous, Edward! Are your parents onboard? Please be sure to include how you’re practicing safely as part of the plan.

    1. Yes, they are though sceptical and to be as safe I can I would like to go to a trampoline park, get a private ski instutor for a day, at least one of those.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *