Genius Hour Planning V2

My genius hour project is going to be fixing up a dirt jumper, I did some planning ahead and have already bought the dirt jumper. It definitely needs some work. I plan to wash, add a brake, repaint, and replace the tube in the back and change grips and chain. The things I am scared will be hard is wiring the brake and repainting. Repainting is scaring because if u paint the wrong places it can ruin the bike. Wiring the bike is really tideaous and tricky. When I hopfully finish these tasks I want to work on riding, jumps, park and tricks (manuals, wheelies, bunny hops)

Here is the order I would like to complete these project in

Wash

Paint

Brake

Change grips, tube and chain

Ride

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *